Zola Jesus Featured

PODCAST: Black Signals 001 – Zomby, oOoOO, Zola Jesus, JK Flesh, Dryft

Debut of Black Signals, a live recorded mix of minimal techno, glitch, drum & bass, synthwave, and more.

Stream and download at Radio Free Satan.
Full tracklist at Mixcloud and below the cut.


  • Capsize Ctrl by Dryft
  • Long Way Down by Zola Jesus
  • Mouchette by oOoOO
  • Bad Boy Blues by Cross My Heart Hope To Die
  • Invisible Handcuffs by (ghost)
  • Life Magazine (Prurient Remix) by Cold Cave
  • Bejeweled Body by Function : Vatican Shadow
  • Let the Sky Burn (Silent Servant Remix) by Youth Code
  • Obedient Automaton by JK Flesh
  • 10 A Devil Lay Here by Zomby
  • 11 Fabric of Space by 1991
  • 12 Metamorphosis by Adam Singer
  • 13 Old Tea by Howse
  • 14 Salvage by WIFE
  • 15 Venter by Ben Frost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.